Funny New Generation Dating Requirements Actifit Report Card: April 24 2024

  • Milestone Coffee ☕ Shop

I did some experiment on online dating and the new generation of dating is so funny and sad at the same time 😅

  • Khaladiya Daratulmiya Abu Dhabi UAE

While I was swiping on the dating app first 🥇 I see lots of my friends on there haha 😂 that's one thing I notice second 🥈 now I understand when they say not many real people in there but both genders are basically the same really most men in there for hook 🪝 ups while women are selling themselves.

3rd 3️⃣ the younger generation is where the funny requirements starts with a few young girls I see aged from 18 to 24 saying that if you want to date them you have to play Mobile legends game 🎮 😂😂 I didn't expect gaming was one of the requirements for dating that is new to me.

it's really is a funny world 🌎 we live in.
What do you think? 🤔 Have you tried any dating applications? Do you like it? Any funny stories to share? Write ✍️ your on the comments section below 👇 let's have a fun conversation ☺️

Thank you for reading everyone.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/04/2024
6954
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center