Sick Leave Wise Words Uncle Cae Actifit Report Card: February 15 2024

Unfortunately today is my sick leave I couldn't handle the pain for once which is rare for me fever, back ache, headaches sinus all in one delicacy lol 😆

Went to the clinic and had terrible service which is weird for the UAE but I guess it's a first for everything just a bad day.

The good news is I am feeling better after I took antibiotics I can go to work tomorrow which is a good thing.

Well that's all for today sigh I can't remember much I just lay down on the bed and slept after I went to the doctor's office I'm surprised I reached 5k activity points lol 😂

See you all tomorrow it will be a better day. Bad days don't last forever The same as the good days everything is temporary wise word from uncle Cae haha 😂


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/02/2024
5311
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now