Roadside Heroics: A Chance Encounter That Made a Difference caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: September 16 2023

A few years ago one of my good friend was driving me home from work as we went through this long road πŸ›£οΈ we saw a guy on the road in pain and his motorcycle 🏍️ is in the middle of the road πŸ›£οΈ there was an accident

  • This is absolutely brilliant idea πŸ’‘ they use this sand ⏳ time thing to time how strong your tea 🍡

I told my friend to stop the car, she ask me really? I said yeah stop 🚏 the car! She stopped beside the road I start running πŸ’¨ towards the guy he broke his legs he keep rolling on the ground.

  • latte art 🎭 is getting good

I know I could not touch him so I told one guy who is a useless spectator to call the ambulance πŸš‘ you know what piss me off the most, this guy was in pain I don't know how long but not even one person there even considered calling the ambulance πŸš‘ so I had to shout "someone call the ambulance!!" Then one guy offered. Yes 🀚 he offered like a child raising their hands me me me. I feel like a teacher in that moment.

  • Abu Dhabi UAE

Then I went to his motorcycle 🏍️ carried it to the side of the road πŸ›£οΈ took the motorcycle 🏍️ keys and give to the rider. I felt like superman that time because it seems like I'm the only busy person there lol πŸ˜‚ I passed the keys to the rider he just looked at me I told him bro this is your bike keys I will put it in your pocket ok? He just nod in pain.

  • Al Rahah Street Abu Dhabi UAE

Then I was thinking πŸ€” what else should I do seems like nothing else except wait for the ambulance πŸš‘. An ambulance arrived and I told my friend let's go and she asked me "we cannot help him?" I said "we just did, these spectators just watch him the whole time I think we saved a life today" so we just went into the car.

  • another angle of the coffee β˜•

She told me that this is the first time she ever stop πŸ›‘ and see a real accident up close usually she drive by ignoring it she said I'm the first one who force her to stop πŸ›‘ the car lol πŸ˜‚

(Wipe sweat) it's hard to be a hero lol πŸ˜‚ anyway the reason why I think πŸ€” about this accident and never forget it because it never came out on the national news πŸ“° πŸ—žοΈ paper no one even mentioned it. My sister was working in the hospital at the time and she said she never saw a guy with a broken leg then I remembered I asked the wrong person my sister worked in a morgue she didn't save lives she just found the cause of death of a person who was already dead.

Oh wait I did ask the right person so she said she didn't see any broken legs of any of the dead bodies that day it means the guy is safe then I guess writing about it found me the answer to my question.

Tomorrow I should share with you about scary things that my sister found out in the morgue that would be a nice read don't you think?

Question ⁉️
Have you ever saved a person's life 🧬 before or even tried? Have you help people push their car πŸš— because it broke down? Share with us on the comment section below πŸ‘‡ let's have a conversation about it.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/09/2023
18686
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now