caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: September 3 2022

Hello πŸ€©πŸ‘‹ everyone welcome to another actifit report 🀠

After work went to my friend's place latte with Ethiopian beans espresso its creamy love it.

Tried the honey 🍯 cake 🍰 so I officially tasted everything in the menu at Volta Speciality Coffee β˜• lol πŸ˜‚

Sheikha Fatima Park night πŸŒƒ time

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱
Thanks for reading 🀠
The goal is the same reinvest 100% earnings into Alive token and HP until I'm happy with the returns when it looks good will change to 10% I withdraw and 90% keep reinvesting all this work is for me and the family 🀠well that's the future.
For family everything is possible.

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱 🌱

I want to be successful enough that I can bless others with my success that's the goal now.

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱 🌱

If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=caelum1infernum

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱

Finally reached 800 ALIVE TOKEN STAKED!!!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/09/2022
24768
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center