caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: July 23 2022

Hello ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿคฉ everyone welcome to another actifit report.

On the way home ๐Ÿ  as usual

Weird didn't remember I took this I took some other photos but seems to not be in my phone? I guess I didn't press properly because I was running home ๐Ÿก I need to build my stamina because our shop will compete basketball ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€ with another shop next week hopefully it happens been awhile ๐Ÿค  I compete with people ๐Ÿ˜‰

So I need to run home everytime I finish work so I can work on my stamina if I do this daily I should have enough energy to play the whole game without being tired. I plan to win this game will take videos when the time comes let's hope all works out!

Whenever I'm on the way home I always wanna see this guy ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿˆ beautiful cat kinda miss this guy sometimes.

I guess that's all for yesterday's report see you next time.

๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…

๐ŸŽฏMy own Target / Goals in hive blockchain.
๐ŸŽฏ๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†

#๏ธโƒฃ1๏ธโƒฃ. Delegate @actifit 15HP DONE โœ…
โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…

โ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธ

#๏ธโƒฃ2๏ธโƒฃ. Delegated @youarealive 15HP DONE โœ…
โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…

โ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธ
#๏ธโƒฃ3๏ธโƒฃ. Power up until I get 100HP on my account caelum1infernum. Currently 62HP

๐ŸŽฏ๐Ÿค  Please let me know if my tagging you is bothering you I will take the tags out and just put the names instead thank you.

136.67 Alive Token Staked!(6/7/2022)
200.01 Alive Token Staked (15/7/2022)
336.39 Alive Token Staked (24/7/2022)

๐ŸŽฏNext target 1000 Alive Token!๐ŸŽฏ

Take care โค๏ธ keep safe ๐Ÿ’Ÿ stay healthy ๐Ÿ’–drink more water ๐Ÿ’ฆ and peace โ˜ฎ๏ธ be upon you.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/07/2022
11291
Daily Activity, Jogging, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now