caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: July 14 2022

Hello ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿคฉ everyone welcome to another actifit report.

Sheikha Fatima Park afternoon time ๐ŸŒ‡
The heat ๐Ÿ”ฅ is not so bad today.

Couldn't take more pictures during work due to they don't allow phones anymore so I can't get more steps today but it's fine I was told to get a smart watch and get Fitbit to connect with Actifit so I can post as usual the only problem I never buy a watch let alone smart watch lol ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

On the way home ๐Ÿ˜๏ธ๐Ÿ˜๏ธ

Long walk as usual

๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…๐Ÿฅ…

๐ŸŽฏMy own Target / Goals in hive blockchain.
๐ŸŽฏ๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†

#๏ธโƒฃ1๏ธโƒฃ. Delegate @actifit 10HP DONE โœ…
โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…

โ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธ

#๏ธโƒฃ2๏ธโƒฃ. Delegated @youarealive 10HP DONE โœ…
โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…โœ…

โ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธ
#๏ธโƒฃ3๏ธโƒฃ. Power up until I get 100HP on my account caelum1infernum. Currently 56HP

๐ŸŽฏ๐Ÿค  Please let me know if my tagging you is bothering you I will take the tags out and just put the names instead thank you.

136.67 Alive Token Staked!(6/7/2022)
200.01 Alive Token Staked (15/7/2022)

๐ŸŽฏNext target 1000 Alive Token!๐ŸŽฏ

Take care โค๏ธ keep safe ๐Ÿ’Ÿ stay healthy ๐Ÿ’–drink more water ๐Ÿ’ฆ and peace โ˜ฎ๏ธ be upon you.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/07/2022
6193
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now