caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: July 11 2022

Hello 👋🤩 everyone welcome to another actifit report

On the way to work first day after a long holiday. Just realized I took a picture accidentally of the beautiful blue car 🚗 over there 😍

Finally at work and went for my break time trying to find a good spot for nice picture 😉 I guess this will do.

This is my favourite spot to sit if you been following my recent post I think I post this area few times now Sheikha Fatima Park.

Weird thing is I forgot to take pictures for night 🌃 time. I do feel tired a bit first day after long holiday does make you miss the day off.

I had a great time on my day off challenging myself to reach 10k as fast as I could I did reach them if not mistaken I reach 10k about 3 hours or more maybe? I need to check that soon.

Sorry no nice pictures today normal day at work it's still Eid Mubarak here so not many guests 🤠 came to the shop most of the time I just walk inside the bar watching the kitchen do their prep for tomorrow I did all mine not much to stock up and syrups is still quite full maybe tomorrow I stock up more syrups.

Most of our drink syrups are hand ✋ made need to cook ourselves like the passion fruit, margarita syrup, and strawberry 🍓 syrup all cooked in house.

I guess that's all for yesterday's report I need to sleep 😪😴💤🛌

Good night 🌃 everyone.

🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅

🎯My own Target / Goals in hive blockchain.
🎯🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆
#️⃣1️⃣. Delegate @actifit 10HP DONE ✅✅✅✅

☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️
#️⃣2️⃣. Delegated @youarealive 10HP DONE ✅✅✅✅

☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️
#️⃣3️⃣. Power up until I get 100HP on my account caelum1infernum. Currently 56HP

☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️
#️⃣4️⃣. Next target delegate 10HP to @ecency (currently 2HP delegated)

🎯🤠 Please let me know if my tagging you is bothering you I will take the tags out and just put the names instead thank you.

136.67 Alive Token Staked!(6/7/2022)
183.39 Alive Token Staked (9/7/2022)
185.59 Alive Token Staked (10/7/2022)
187.68 Alive Token Staked (11/7/2022)
192.19 Alive Token Staked (12/7/2022)

🎯Next target 1000 Alive Token!🎯


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/07/2022
12102
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now