My Actifit Report Card: June 29 2022

Hello 👋🤩 everyone welcome to another actifit report.

Always love this shop due to its lights and picture frame on the wall.

Candles 🕯️ tables and sofa 🛋️ I might drop by one day to check this shop out.

From Sheikha Fatima Park to my rented room.

I have a feeling the doctor gave me the wrong medicine he gave me Risek some kind of acid Im not sure what it is but gonna find out.

Still not feeling well and today is my day off perfect timing eh 😂 to get sick.

Anyway gonna update my goals below on this post as usual hope you enjoy this not so long post hehe.

🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅
Date updated Thursday / June / 27 / 2022
🎯My own Target / Goals in hive blockchain.🎯
🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆

#️⃣1️⃣. Delegate @actifit 10HP (currently 1HP delegated 9HP to go)🎯

☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️

#️⃣2️⃣. Delegated @youarealive 10HP (currently 5HP delegated so 5HP to go)🎯

☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️

#️⃣3️⃣. Power up until I get 100HP on my account caelum1infernum (currently 30HP so 70HP to go!)🎯

☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️

#️⃣4️⃣. Next target delegate 10HP to @ecency (currently 0HP delegated to ecency)🎯

🤠 Please let me know if me tagging you is bothering you I will take the tags out and just put the names instead thank you. 🤠

Alive token staked 40.00 (26 June 2022)
Alive token staked 47.17 (27 June 2022)
Alive token staked 51.86 (28 June 2022)
Alive token staked 53.98 (29 June 2022)

Target 🎯 is to stake 100.00 Alive token

Take care ❤️ keep safe 💟 stay healthy 💖drink more water 💦 and peace ☮️ be upon you.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/06/2022
7766
Daily Activity, Jogging, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now