My Actifit Report Card: June 28 2022

Hello 🤩👋 everyone welcome to another actifit report.

Look at that ain't lovely Marilyn Monroe picture ❤️

The Joker 🃏 is here as well better view at night 🌃

Lovely set up on the table.

Sheikha Fatima Park night 🌃 time view my favourite.

Gonna keep it short 🤠 because I'm not feeling well today but I will share with you my updated goals in hive thank you for reading.

🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅
Date updated Thursday / June / 27 / 2022
🎯My own Target / Goals in hive blockchain.🎯
🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆

#️⃣1️⃣. Delegate @actifit 10HP (currently 1HP delegated 9HP to go)🎯

☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️

#️⃣2️⃣. Delegated @youarealive 10HP (currently 5HP delegated so 5HP to go)🎯

☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️

#️⃣3️⃣. Power up until I get 100HP on my account caelum1infernum (currently 30HP so 70HP to go!)🎯

☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️

#️⃣4️⃣. Next target delegate 10HP to @ecency (currently 0HP delegated to ecency)🎯

🤠 Please let me know if me tagging you is bothering you I will take the tags out and just put the names instead thank you. 🤠

Alive token staked 40.00 (26 June 2022)
Alive token staked 47.17 (27 June 2022)
Alive token staked 51.86 (28 June 2022)

Nice 👍🏻 it's going well! Halfway through now.

Target 🎯 is to stake 100.00 Alive token

Take care ❤️ keep safe 💟 stay healthy 💖 and peace ☮️ be upon you.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/06/2022
12470
Daily Activity, Jogging, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now