My Actifit Report Card: June 24 2022

Hello 👋🤩 everyone welcome to another actifit report.

Coal Steakhouse Sheikha Fatima Park ☕🍖 where I currently work.

View of Sheikha Fatima Park

Today surprisingly not so busy but I did some cleaning in the bar still quite tiring when you do things alone. But hopefully good news because next month I will have a partner in the bar so my work will be a bit easier 😃 hopefully 🤣

Other than that not much to report my body still on day off 😂 because I really enjoyed my day off two days ago I got everything I needed now I can focus on savings and get ready for future business 😉 everything will be fine I'm sure of it.

I wrote something about my goals in hive because I see that ALIVE community settings target/goals to of course thrive in what we do so here is my goal in hive hope you like it.

🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅
Date updated Thursday / June / 23 / 2022


🎯My own Target / Goals in hive blockchain.🎯

🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆

#️⃣1️⃣. Delegate @actifit 10HP (currently 1HP delegated 9HP to go)🎯

☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️

#️⃣2️⃣. Delegated @youarealive 10HP (currently 5HP delegated so 5HP to go)🎯

☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️

#️⃣3️⃣. Power up until I get 100HP on my account caelum1infernum (currently 30HP so 70HP to go!)🎯

☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️

#️⃣4️⃣. Next target delegate 10HP to @ecency (currently 0HP delegated to ecency)🎯

🤠 Please let me know if me tagging you is bothering you I will take the tags out and just put the names instead thank you. 🤠

As always 💕 take care keep safe and peace ☮️✌️ be upon you.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/06/2022
10481
Daily Activity, Jogging, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now