My Actifit Report Card: June 21 2022

Forgot to share with you guys this joker ๐Ÿƒ picture ๐Ÿ–ผ๏ธ on the wall on my way to work there's another picture as well but I forgot to take it will take it when I remember.

Hello ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ‘‹ everyone welcome to another actifit report. Yesterday was not so busy day but we did a lot of dancing ๐Ÿ‘ฏ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ•บin the bar ๐Ÿบ

When I get bored that's what I do ๐Ÿคฃ dancing ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ’ƒI also put the shakers in a straight line and took my bar tools and start drumming the managers just look at me and laugh out loud ๐Ÿคฃ

Fun day indeed the weather is not so hot ๐Ÿ”ฅ as two days ago two days ago my nose ๐Ÿ‘ƒ bleed a bit due to the heat so I keep using water to my nose ๐Ÿ‘ƒ to cool it down also drank a lot of water ๐Ÿ’ฆ to cool my body down I even went into the walk in freezer and just stand there for awhile โ„๏ธ

But yesterday heat was manageable not so bad. Also I kept reading about this tribe I'm in as well it's called alive and aliveandthriving community tags if I'm wrong correct me anytime.

I've been following them as much as I could due to my busy schedule I can only focus on actifit but I wanna expand a bit further and to write more on my thoughts and books ๐Ÿ“š that I've read. But hard to find time when work just take most of my energy.

Even now I'm writing this it's 4.30am I'm up a bit late today because it's my day off.

My next goal in hive is I wanna delegate 10hp to alive and 10hp to actifit I believe these two projects are great they work really hard if you see their discord channel they answer many questions and while answering the questions they build other coins to rewards users as well, they also have contest that you can follow and many more that I haven't had the time to read to understand further but these two ๐Ÿ’˜ really interest me you all can check them out

  1. @actifit
  2. @youarealive

Sheikha Fatima Park night ๐ŸŒƒ time this is behind the shop Coal Steakhouse โ˜•๐Ÿฅƒ๐Ÿ–

The picture ๐Ÿ–ผ๏ธ๐Ÿคณ not straight because I'm lying down on the bench to relax my feet I'm standing long hours daily so I need to lift my feet up from time to time to release some stress on it.

This is the view otw home ๐Ÿ˜๏ธ amazing city right everything is straight roads no bumps or hills all this you see is being built on the desert ๐Ÿœ๏ธ๐ŸŒต๐Ÿ๏ธ I can't believe my eyes as well just amazing what people can build.

Even the trees ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒด๐Ÿ๏ธ you see the soil and the trees ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŒฒ itself being imported the government here making sure everything is perfect it's incredible. The other things I notice is there is no POTHOLES! do you know how many potholes in Sabah? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ If you're Sabahan or Malaysian you know damn well what I'm talking about our potholes are like T-rex ๐Ÿฆ– size ๐Ÿคฃ

Also other thing I notice is I never seen mosquito ๐ŸฆŸ which is new to me in Malaysia wherever you go there is mosquito ๐ŸฆŸ so I ask people why they show me this one device on the road I forgot to take picture it's like a box in the middle of walkway it's a mosquito ๐ŸฆŸ killer or something but seriously I never seen one mosquito ๐ŸฆŸ ever since I've been here crazy.

What else oh yeah cockroach ๐Ÿชณ the cockroaches here does not have smell which is really weird in Malaysia the smell of cockroach ๐Ÿชณ when you kill them is so strong but in UAE it doesn't smell special type of cockroach ๐Ÿชณ really I even kill it with my barehands ๐Ÿคš and no smell cool huh of course just wash after you kill it please.

Well I guess that's all for now
Always do your best in everything you do because that's the only way to grow and be the best version of yourself.

As always take care keep safe and peace โ˜ฎ๏ธ be upon you.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/06/2022
11820
Daily Activity, Dancing, Jogging, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now