My Actifit Report Card: June 18 2022

Hello 👋🤩 everyone welcome to another actifit report.

For a place that just open for 8 days sure is busy. They were right the blogger who posted it influence people to come to the shop which is some great power there really.

As expected everyone enjoyed the food due to its high quality ingredients 😋 we even got good reviews 🌟 which is nice for a start.

I only take pictures after work because as u all know from previous post I can't use my phone in the bar anymore 😅

They change the display area again which is nice to see.

Today I'm alone in the bar as usual 😂 we expect it to be busy 😜 so bring it on let's have some fun today 🕺

I guess that's all for yesterday's report 🤠 still a bit tired because yesterday I forgot my keys when I went out to buy groceries so I was stuck outside the door for awhile 😅 sigh the mistakes that we made 😂

Quote of the day

Your positive action combines with positive thinking results in success

  • SHIV KHEERA -

Source
https://www.google.com/search?q=motivational+quotes+for+success&oq=motivationquo&aqs=chrome.3.69i57j0i10i433j0i10l7.5237j0j4&client=ms-android-xiaomi-rvo3&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8#imgrc=mOA4rwSB6YZMSM

Take care keep safe and as always peace ☮️ be upon you.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/06/2022
9717
Daily Activity, Jogging, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now