My Actifit Report Card: June 17 2022

Hello ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ‘‹ everyone welcome to another actifit report. Yesterday was my day off but I end up being too busy sigh no rest for the devil ๐Ÿ˜ˆ as they say.

The moment I woke up wanted to take picture outside of the balcony look at this we have two guest ๐Ÿค๐Ÿฆ didn't want to disturb them so I just let them be without opening the sliding door.

After I drank my protein shake ๐Ÿน
I went to this philipino restaurant to get a drink ๐Ÿฅƒ to cool down the weather is hot ๐Ÿ”ฅ as ever they said it's going to continue to be hotter ๐Ÿ”ฅ till November if not mistaken then from hot ๐Ÿ”ฅ weather to cold โ„๏ธ๐ŸŒจ๏ธ winter โ„๏ธ is coming as games of thrones like to say it.

I love these decorations on the shelves in the restaurant there's few more but I just take the ones which is my favourite ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ–ผ๏ธ๐Ÿ“ท

I realize I never been to this building ๐Ÿข before so went to check it out I forgot the name but its nearby the shining tower ๐Ÿ—ผinside they have a cafe and mostly pharmacy and a quite a big clinic actually.

After that I have to go for my PCR test again have to renew it every 14 days again before this after 30 days but they change the law again after new COVID 19 spreads the good thing about this is they don't allow covid19 to reach 2 digits cases so they act really fast on it. If it reach 100 ๐Ÿ’ฏ cases man law will be tight.

Also the taxi ๐Ÿš•๐Ÿš– driver sent me to the wrong place so I had to walk and ask questions on the streets to know the exact location of the PCR test.

Still walking still lost ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Found it! It's on the left side of the picture where you can see a tent โ›บ but it's a huge tent โ›บ actually forgot to take picture of that because I was too excited to get it done โœ…

After the PCR test I went to Abu Dhabi Mall to relax because I was suppose to relax the whole day due to the busyness of work but I guess this week is not my luck.

Inside of Abu Dhabi Mall.

Also today I learn something how to get more tokens and also getting bigger upvotes ๐Ÿ’ž what I did was I stake all my tokens and also delegate to alive account also delegate to actifit account I didn't delegate much due to my power is still quite low but I will keep raising the delegation as time goes by to receive more rewards from it.

To my surprise I receive 3 types of tokens today just because I stake my ALIVE token didn't expect that but it's nice to have. Hopefully one day I can turn all those tokens to my savings in the future.

I guess that's all for today thank you for reading as always take care keep safe and peace โ˜ฎ๏ธ be upon you. Have a great day!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/06/2022
15187
Daily Activity, Jogging, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center