My Actifit Report Card: May 19 2022

Hey 😊👋 everyone welcome to another actifit report as usual it's yesterday's report. Yesterday was my day off and I had some problems with the app didn't record while I was going to LLH HOSPITAL for the routine PCR-test.

After I went to LLH HOSPITAL I went to the family park corniche to see what's new. Also just to clear my mind from work and my writing trying my best to rest.

Family park

Corniche beach 🏖️ most people jog and run here or doing their workouts even at night 🌃 time.

The picky cat 🐈 gave him food but he just want some love 💗 so I played with him for awhile after that he kept following me around.

Didn't notice they have this smiley face as a barrier cool idea.

I start to feel tired at this point because it's past my bedtime so I went to the family park and I see that they finished building 🏢 the fountain nearby Shake Shack and Starbucks.

Good news is I got a message saying that my COVID test was negative that's good news. That's all for today see you all again tomorrow for another actifit report. Take care and keep safe peace ☮️✌️ be upon you all.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/05/2022
9251
Daily Activity, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center