My Actifit Report Card: May 11 2022

Yesterday was my day off I thought I could have some extra sleep but someone called me from the government saying my Emirates ID is ready and they are waiting for me at the shop.

So I told them I'll be there in 10minutes I ran there about 10 minutes when I arrive guess what he left haha I text and called him back no answer 😂 I just laugh it's fine then so I had a jog back to my rented room and I keep wondering where is the Malaysia embassy so I took a shower 🚿 and left the house to go to malaysia embassy when I arrive they gave me a form to fill up to renew it it's quite easy I just wanted to know how to do it that's all I still have almost two years on my passport.

Just realized I didn't take any pictures when I was at Marina Square Reem Island 🏝️ this place is big was walking all over the place I see some building 🏢 are newly built and some unfinished buildings as well. This place is new for sure.

I found one picture I took when I was at the Embassy always love this miniature building 🏢 displayed.

After I finish my stuff at Marina Square I went to Madinat Zayed Shopping Centre they said this is where you buy gold I went in and ask about the price it's similar to my country but I'll come back here when I know how to bargain on the price or bring my friends who are good at bargaining prices. Gold investment is one of the safest investment from what I've learned. We will get back to that when the time comes.

In front of Madinat Zayed Shopping Centre.

After a long walk I finally found 👑 Crown Sports the items has reasonable price and I need to buy the Dumbell next month when I get my salary need to start training again actifit give me this drive and motivation to do more on a daily basis might as well don't waste any opportunities we come across.

Had some Chai Tea 🍵 along the way while waiting for the bus. Nice 👍🏻 place to sit for awhile way too much hassle today with the sudden wake by the guy this morning. The best part because I was so rushing I didn't on my actifit 😂 can't do anything about that now.

I guess that's all for yesterday report. Thanks for reading have a nice day everyone and peace ☮️ be upon you all.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/05/2022
11592
Daily Activity, Jogging, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center