My Actifit Report Card: May 6 2022

Welcome to another actifit report everyone. Today as I was walking to work the traffic lights keep blinking whenever I'm near it so I had to run so I don't have to wait for it the funny thing is every traffic lights I see its blinking. I guess the traffic lights knows that I'm using actifit so they want me to run.

Jokes aside, everyday I go to the same area and try to find something new to show you guys and I found out every single building in Sheikha Fatima Park has a unique arts on it beautiful right?

Same place where I took picture of the sunset in my previous actifit post but this time I took the picture before the sunset.

Our aquarium in the shop I'm still waiting for it to magically pop out a fish 🎏 sadly I do not have the power 😔 someone call Harry potter for me thanks.

Best thing about work is right here, coffee ☕ with steamed full cream milk 🥛 with silky smooth frothing and the full Brazilian beans flavours mix with it. The aroma of the coffee and the sweet taste from the milk 🥛 ahhhhh perfect then I had 4 more then I became so hyper the whole day I start to think about weird things and think so much of the possibilities of the future ok ok stop chill relax. Thinking about coffee now and can't wait to go to work again just for the coffee.

When it's 10pm as usual will clean the coffee machine, wash the cups, sweep and mop the floor before I leave the shop it's a good routine to follow to make sure everything is spotless.

Had a very long walk to Khalidiya oh man I forgot the name of this restaurant its nearby Al Heel restaurant it serves chicken 🐔 Shawarma they have this buy two free one every Thursday and Friday if not mistaken should have taken pics of the place but I was a bit tired from the walk friends were waiting for me they kept calling I told them chill it's a long walk! So when we arrive each of us took one. Don't be fooled by the picture it looks small but the inside us full of chicken and sauce I'm so full just by eating one of it and I'm quite a big guy too.

I reach another 10k oh yeahh. But I think I need to slow down today my legs is a bit stiff from all the walking and sometimes it doesn't register to actifit but actifit already mentioned about it they will fix it. But it's ok I still enjoy using this app just giving me a reason to post and remember what I do on a daily basis.

Hope you enjoyed this actifit report have a good day everyone

Peace be upon you all.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/05/2022
10112
Daily Activity, Jogging, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now