My Actifit Report Card: March 24 2022

I když to tak (podle kroků) nevypadá, byl to dnes časově náročný den. Navíc jsem se pohyboval po místech, kde nebylo (aspoň podle mně) nic zajímavého k vidění.

Even though it doesn't look like that (according to the steps), it was a time-consuming day today. In addition, I moved around in places where (in my opinion) there was nothing interesting to see.

I reached for the archive for a photo. I still have a few common features that you haven't seen before. For today, I chose the emblem of the city of Strážov.
strážov.jpg
Sáhl jsem pro fotografii do archivu. Mám zde ještě pár obecních znaků, které jste ještě neviděli. Pro dnešek jsem vybral znak města Strážov.

linka.png
#aroundtheworld

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/03/2022
52381
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center