Fatass Journal... 2021#225 - August 13

FJ225.png

Ostatniej nocy w pracy prawie nic się nie działo, ale mimo tego rano wróciłem zmęczony i jedyną rzeczą o której marzyłem było moje łóżko. Jednak nie mogłem się porządnie wyspać, bo około południa już sam wstałem na długo przed budzikiem. Miałem w planach małe zakupy i jakiś dłuższy spacer.

[ENG] Last night at work there was almost nothing going on, but even so I came back in the morning tired and the only thing I dreamed about was my bed. However, I couldn't get a decent night's sleep, because around noon I got up on my own long before the alarm clock. I had plans to do a little shopping and go for a longer walk.

13-02.jpg

13-03.jpg

Zanim się zebrałem to stwierdziłem, że szkoda będzie tracić czas, żeby wrócić z zakupami do domu, przebrać się i dopiero wtedy wyjść. Połączyłem więc spacer z zakupami. Wprost ze sklepu pojechałem do Spiennes, skąd wyruszyłem na krótki spacer po okolicy. Jeszcze we wsi podszedł do mnie osiołek i zaczął zaczepiać, żeby go głaskać. Drugi był zazdrosny i tego pierwszego odpychał, wywiązała się walka, dlatego czym prędzej ruszyłem w stronę okolicznych pól.

[ENG] By the time I got myself together I figured it would be a shame to waste time getting home with the shopping, changing clothes and only then going out. So I combined a walk with shopping. Straight from the store I drove to Spiennes, from where I went for a short walk in the countryside. While I was still in the village, a donkey came up to me and started to hound me to stroke it. The second one was jealous and pushed the first one away, a fight ensued, so I quickly moved towards the surrounding fields.

13-04.jpg

13-08.jpg

Na łagodnych południowych zboczach znajdują się winnice "Domaine Mont des Anges". Co prawda winogron nikt dziś nie zbierał, ale wygląda na to, że przygotowują się do zbiorów, bo sporo ludzi się tam kręciło, a winogrona bardzo małe.

[ENG] On the gentle southern slopes are the vineyards of "Domaine Mont des Anges". Admittedly, no one was picking the grapes today, but it looks like they are getting ready to harvest, as quite a few people were hanging around and the grapes were very small.

13-05.jpg

13-06.jpg

13-07.jpg

Wracając już do Spiennes przechodziłem przez dawny nasyp kolejowy, dotychczas była tam wąska ścieżka, ale obecnie trwają prace nad prawdziwą ścieżką rowerowo-pieszą, która najprawdopodobniej połączy Mesvin z Harmignies. Zapowiada się ciekawa trasa, na której będą dwa ponad stuletnie wysokie wiadukty.

[ENG] On my way back to Spiennes I crossed the former railroad embankment, so far there was a narrow path there, but now they are working on a real bike and pedestrian path, which will probably connect Mesvin with Harmignies. It promises to be an interesting route with two over 100 year old high viaducts.

13-09.jpg

13-10.jpg

13-11.jpg

13-12.jpg

Piotr A. Marszalek.png


Dystans pokonany w 2021 roku: 2837,20 km - z podziałem na dyscypliny:

DyscyplinaDystans
Spacer / Marsz / Nordic Walking2072,28 km (+6,50 km)
Kolarstwo / Rower MTB612,71 km
Jogging / Bieganie152,21 km

POLIAC.png

See you in September, stay tuned.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17555
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency