Double Dose of Nature: 15k Steps, 12km, and One Epic Sunset!

Today was a double dose of nature and steps! During my lunch break, I decided to explore a few kilometers from the office. The scenery was a refreshing break from the usual hustle and bustle. The clouds seemed to dance across the sky, reminding me that a little bit of nature can go a long way in brightening one’s day.

But the real treat came in the evening. I took my usual route along the trusty old canal. As the sun began its descent, the sky was painted with hues of orange and pink, reflecting beautifully on the water. It felt like walking through a live painting, each step more mesmerizing than the last.

By the end of the day, I clocked in 15,000 steps and covered 12 kilometers. Not only did it feel fantastic to get those steps in, but the visual rewards were equally gratifying. Here’s to more days filled with such scenic strides and capturing the beauty of our world, one step at a time! 🌅🚶‍♂️🌳 #StepByStep #NatureWalks #FitnessJourney

Shot with iPhone 14 Pro Max, edit with Adobe LR using my own presets (you can get them too soon!).
All photos are taken by me. If you want to know more, head to beheydt.be/en/photography or shor.by/BjB for more info.

Check out https://shor.by/BBphoto to see all the gear I’m using

Feel free to follow me on Instagram too! instagram.com/bjornbeheydt

Join me in my steps on:

Coin | Sweat | Step’n | Actifit
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/07/2024
15194
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
46 Comments