My Actifit Report Card: October 7 2020

Saying this week has been bad would be a hell of an understatement . I should have posted yesterday, which would have probably been my best step count to date (without mowing, but nobody cares anyways, haaaa!) but was too damn tired to remember to post. Think of your worst day at work.... I promise you it wasn't that bad and mine was worse. I can't really go into details, but it was bad. Hope next week is better, but I already know we'll have at least 1 similar day. Yayyy. Since chops is the only one that reads these, shoot me a dm on discord if you actually wanna know why this week sucked. Trust me, I won't be offended at all if you don't.

Ps. I tried a solid 39 seconds to find a new meme/pic on my phone, but since I've reached dgaf this week and 1 person will see it again.... Dgaf
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16287
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center