My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2022

Today was just another annoying day. I was meant to meet up with the landlord of the house I intended to rent.

He directed me to a place so I could locate the place. I got there and tried to locate the place and I could'.

I walked round the estate and ended up in the same spot.

I booked a bolt ride to see if the driver knew the place but it appears he didn't know the place.

After a while, we met the landlord on his way out and he said he couldn't show me the place.

To be honest, I am thinking of abandoning the house but the deal is really good.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/09/2022
3398
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now