My Actifit Report Card: May 17 2024

Today wraps up my week at my medical clinic. Now comes the weekend.

Today was a busy shift. I was the only provider so I saw my scheduled patients as well as walk in patients.

Busy days do go by quickly. I did not have any saw injuries today, but I did have a patient who had a tick stuck in his bellybutton. His wife tried digging it out last night but couldn't get all of it, so now it was my problem, lol.

I was able to retrieve the remaining tick, put him on antibiotics and that finished my day.

I was also able to get my activity count in for the day.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/05/2024
6000
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now