Day 13368 of my life Poliac season 18th day 21/34

Good morning actifitters 👋 Yesterday was Day 13368 of my life.
Yesterday was an extremely busy day for me, I had a lot to do because on Monday morning we were leaving for our vacation and I had to change the tires, I had to clean the inside of the car, I had to go to get insurance for traveling abroad, I had to go to the pet store to buy a new bailey chain because I threw the old one in the elevator shaft, we had to prepare food for the trip, I decided to make tortillas. In general, I didn't stop all day, but the best thing is that we are already at the sea, we settled in the hotel and in a little while we are going to the beach, so my 8 day vacation starts now..


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/06/2024
36270
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
91 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now