Ice Age 🌬😁❄️

Good morning actiffiters from sunny and cold Sofia, the thermometers outside show -9°, if they see some people who live in the Scandinavian countries and soon the temperatures reached -40°, they will laugh at us for complaining about this temperature, but the truth is that the last years quite we have become warm, and we have not seen such harsh winters as years ago, as our grandfathers and grandmothers told us


Bailey and I went out around 8:45 and took a walk of almost an hour, I had dressed pretty well, even when we got home I was very warm, I even sweated a little

Here I have some pictures from yesterday, we repeated the family walk in the meadow like the day before, but I didn't take pictures because it was the same

This is a one-step polishing paste that you can use to polish your car, I photographed it for a client

Yesterday we decided to go shopping in Kaufland, but decided to walk because I'm sure we wouldn't be able to find a parking space after that. The day before I managed to find a parking space 1 km from home

I wish you a nice and successful day
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/01/2024
19471
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center