Good Morning 🌞

Good morning actifitters 👋
Today I woke up at 8:30 outside the weather looked great, before I looked at the clock I thought it was 10 o'clock.. One sun had come out, and it looked great after yesterday's storm ... Yesterday at 4 p.m. a huge rain fell with quite a lot strong wind..Fortunately Bailey and I went for our afternoon walk and right after we got home it started raining...And I had to do some more work, but at least I was in the car

I also have a few photos from different parts of Sofia, with the looming storm 😁


yesterday evening Raya caught me and asked me to make more figures out of balloons, the day before I had made a dog out of balloons, yesterday I made a bear, a swan and a flower out of balloons.. here I have photographed only the bear, but now I will also photograph the other things, she is very happy 😍


The swan didn't turn out very well, but she likes it

I wish you a nice day, for today we have planned a nice walk on the Belmeken dam, but we will see if it will happen
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/01/2024
21529
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
91 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center