My Actifit Report Card: 1️⃣0️⃣/1️⃣4️⃣/2️⃣0️⃣4️⃣

English Deutsch
I made some final preparations for #lpud tomorrow, ensuring everything is in place. To break up the day, I added a third walk with my dog around lunchtime, which not only gives us both a nice midday break but also helps me easily reach my 10 000 steps for the day. It's a great way to stay active and clear my mind, while also sticking to my schedule and goals. Ich habe einige letzte Vorbereitungen für #lpud morgen getroffen, um sicherzustellen, dass alles an seinem Platz ist. Um den Tag etwas aufzulockern, habe ich eine dritte Runde mit dem Hund zur Mittagszeit hinzugefügt, was uns beiden nicht nur eine schöne Pause verschafft, sondern mir auch hilft, meine 10 000 Schritte am Tag leicht zu erreichen. Es ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, aktiv zu bleiben und den Kopf frei zu bekommen, während ich gleichzeitig on target bleibe.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/10/2024
12798
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center