My Actifit Report Card: 1️⃣0️⃣/1️⃣0️⃣/2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣

English Deutsch
The weather is definitely getting colder, and for the first time, I had to grab a scarf and a thicker jacket for my morning ride. Soon enough, I'll need to start using lights because the sun won’t be up by the time I’m on my bike, and I’ll have to avoid the trails—there simply won't be enough light to ride safely. On top of that, the nation's economic institutes have completely thrown me off; I can't tell whether the economy is growing or shrinking anymore, the mixed signals are baffling. Das Wetter wird definitiv kälter, und zum ersten Mal musste ich einen Schal und eine dickere Jacke für meine morgendliche Fahrt anziehen. Bald werde ich auch wieder Licht benutzen müssen, da die Sonne nicht mehr aufgegangen sein wird, wenn ich mit dem Fahrrad unterwegs bin, und ich werde die Pfade meiden müssen – es gibt einfach nicht genug Licht, um sicher zu fahren. Außerdem haben mich die Wirtschaftsinstitute des Landes komplett verwirrt; ich kann nicht mehr sagen, ob die Wirtschaft wächst oder schrumpft, die gemischten Signale sind wirklich verwirrend.

Wise Threads
@sabrinah/re-daniasi-577v35jk?referral=sabrinah



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/10/2024
12833
Cycling, Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center