My Actifit Report Card: 1️⃣0️⃣/6️⃣/2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣

English Deutsch
I kept things light yesterday, only walking the dog in the morning and evening, as I’m still not feeling 100% and didn’t want to overexert myself. It seemed like the better option while I recover. On a less positive note, the coffee machine decided to break down, and after checking, I found out that new parts would cost around €80, while a brand-new machine would set me back €250. Now I’m left with the decision Ich habe es gestern ruhig angehen lassen und bin nur morgens und abends mit dem Hund spazieren gegangen, da ich mich noch nicht ganz fit fühle und mich nicht überanstrengen wollte. Es schien die bessere Option zu sein, um mich zu erholen. Weniger erfreulich war, dass die Kaffeemaschine kaputt gegangen ist, und nach einer Überprüfung habe ich festgestellt, dass neue Teile etwa 80 € kosten würden, während eine neue Maschine 250 € kosten würde. Jetzt stehe ich vor der Entscheidung, ob ich die alte repariere oder eine neue kaufe.



@dashpay/re-leothreads-kcrcdny2?referral=ben.haase

@solymi/re-leothreads-2opqe3tyn?referral=ben.haase


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/10/2024
10622
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center