My Actifit Report Card: 1️⃣0️⃣/5️⃣/2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣

English Deutsch
Since I was feeling under the weather with a bit of a cold, I decided to take it easy yesterday. Instead of my usual activities, I kept things light and simply walked the dog in both the morning and evening. The crisp air was refreshing, but I made sure not to push myself too hard. Da ich mich wegen einer leichten Erkältung nicht so gut fühlte, beschloss ich, es gestern ruhig anzugehen. Anstatt meiner üblichen Aktivitäten hielt ich es leicht und ging nur morgens und abends mit dem Hund spazieren. Die frische Luft war erfrischend, aber ich achtete darauf, mich nicht zu sehr zu überanstrengen.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/10/2024
11051
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center