My Actifit Report Card: 9️⃣/2️⃣4️⃣/2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣

Deutsch English
I began the day with a relaxed bike ride, cruising along the trails rather than pushing myself to exhaustion. After work, I took a nap, which caused me to miss the first 30 minutes of the #INLEO #AMA. However, I caught the rest of the show and managed to ask a few questions. Exciting times are ahead at #INLEO with the upcoming subscription model and a more advanced overview for received votes—really promising developments! Ich begann den Tag mit einer entspannten Fahrradtour, bei der ich eher gemütlich die Wege entlangfuhr, anstatt mich völlig auszupowern. Nach der Arbeit machte ich ein Nickerchen, wodurch ich die ersten 30 Minuten des #INLEO #AMA verpasst habe. Trotzdem konnte ich den Rest der Show verfolgen und ein paar Fragen stellen. Spannende Zeiten stehen bei #INLEO bevor, mit einem kommenden Abonnementmodell und einer fortschrittlicheren Übersicht für erhaltene Stimmen – wirklich vielversprechende Entwicklungen!

The summary of the #inleo #ama can be found here

Wise threads:
@sabrinah/re-investments-xnkgv4rl?referral=ben.haase

@onealfa/re-leothreads-6dtahbmy?referral=ben.haase

@daveks/re-leothreads-3ccuzksva?referral=ben.haase

@generikat/re-leothreads-n5gozsx9?referral=ben.haase

@mightpossibly/re-leothreads-2x2vdk92d?referral=ben.haase


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/09/2024
7707
Cycling, Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center