RE: RE: Electric problem is not solved - My Actifit Report Card: maggio 18 2023 - Alive staking, thanks communities 🙏
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electric problem is not solved - My Actifit Report Card: maggio 18 2023 - Alive staking, thanks communities 🙏

RE: Electric problem is not solved - My Actifit Report Card: maggio 18 2023 - Alive staking, thanks communities 🙏

You know, there are angels among electricians, lol, yes, there was no light in two rooms for a couple of months, I couldn’t understand the reason, and I didn’t have free money for electrician services.
Yesterday, an electrician comes to the switchboard and says that their supply cable burned out and needs to be replaced, therefore, he explained that we would be without electricity for a couple of hours, but, in addition to the main business, he repaired everything himself and I received an electrician's service for free :)
!BEER

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center