Journey through.

20241013_073443.jpg

When one journey ends, another begins. So, as my life journey has been this year. I have been exploring more, though, and I still love staying indoors as always because there's a lot of peace and pleasure I derive from that.

Visiting a lot of places has opened my eyes to many things around me. How cheap and expensive some places are and how incredibly fantastic and uniquely made each place made me feel.

Today's report is purely based on yesterday's movement, and I can still feel the pain of the trip. My body aches, which prompted me to go for a massage.

I woke up as early as possible to start my day, and the journey began when all passengers were aboard. But before that, a lot of legwork was done to get there. When I arrived at my destination, more legwalk took place, but I couldn't complain because I was always up for adventure.

I was accompanied by a few songs that gave out the full vibe. I do love gospel music while traveling, and here's one that was on repeat till I proceeded to reshuffle again.

The journey went smoothly but not too smoothly because it rained, which sadly, I wasn't prepared for. But regardless of that, I did have a good ride. However, the pain on my body made me think otherwise. I guess I had too much fun, lol.

But what brought more joy to my heart was the steps taken to achieve this when I saw my progress. It made my heart swell, and I felt like a proud mother once again. Celebrate small wins. It has been a long while since I reached that milestone, so it sure is something.

Tomorrow, I'll go shopping, which means another legwalk awaits me, and I plan to have fun while at it.

Till tomorrow then, we shall meet again, and surely, I'll have gists to come, lol.


Image Used Is Mine


Video used was gotten from #YouTube.


Still yours truly,

Balikis.

Thanks for reading and listening.

Peace be unto those who crave it and more to those who chase it away.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/10/2024
11520
Sailing, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center