My Actifit Report Card: January 8 2024

1 hour before going to gym, I tidy up the house from all the mess from the food service yesterday. Theres only a few things left to do then and only took me 30mins max.

It was quite a while since I workout weightlifting, so I took it slow. Warmed up on the threadmill with a few minutes walk then a few minutes run. Since I still dont have a fix schedule working out, I wanted to at least wake up most major muscle group and did bench press and a deadlift set and a few dumbbell exercises. Nothing too heavy to shock the body. Hoepfully I can do it more often
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/01/2024
12223
Gym, House Chores, Treadmill
Height
177.8 cm
Weight
68.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center