March 24 2023 - The end of the week

It had been another long week and I had to stay away from home the previous night in a hotel to attend an off site work meeting. It was quite nice to get home again in the evening.

I got my steps in from all the trains I had to take. It took me 3 different trains to get home. The walk home from the station was a bit wet, there was a nasty drizzle rain being blown in the wind.

Thank god its the weekend and time to relax a bit.

Actifit is the best #MoveToEarn app for rewarding your daily steps whilst sharing your stories with friends.



Join me on Actifit

Also, join me on Sweatcoin and earn daily from your steps🚶

https://sweatco.in/hi/mover468804

Each day is worth celebrating being #alive - life is a blessing full of challenges but full of love and hope.

Today's post is part of my daily participation in the #IamAliveChallenge

Join us on

https://www.wearealiveand.social

And celebrate being #alive



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/03/2023
10419
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency