February 13 2023 - A trip to Bath ๐Ÿš†

I went to Bath today to visit one of my customers. I took a train out of Paddington in the morning, had brunch in Bath with my team before going to my customer's office.

This is the first time I've been outside London since being discharged from hospital in December. So it was another big milestone for me in my long road to recovery.

My eyesight is still not back to normal although I do still hope it will fully repair in time. This did make Paddington Station a bit of a challenge as it was just so busy in the morning.

Overall though, getting out makes me feel a bit normal again so overall a really positive experience.

Actifit is the best #MoveToEarn app for rewarding your daily steps whilst sharing your stories with friends.



Join me on Actifit

Also, join me on Sweatcoin and earn daily from your steps๐Ÿšถ

https://sweatco.in/hi/mover468804

Each day is worth celebrating being #alive - life is a blessing full of challenges but full of love and hope.

Today's post is part of my daily participation in the #IamAliveChallenge

Join us on

https://www.wearealiveand.social

And celebrate being #alive


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/02/2023
11588
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency