January 1 2023 - New year day walk 🚶‍♂️ ✨️

I usually go out for a long walk on new year's day and this year I set out with my son walking nearly 10 km.

The weather was a bit grey but there were loads of people walking.

Here are a few more of my photos.

I will try to complete some regular walks in 2023 especially on the days that I am not running.

This was my route today.

Actifit is the best #MoveToEarn app for rewarding your daily app whilst sharing your stories with friends.



Join me on Actifit

Also, join me on Sweatcoin and earn daily from your steps🚶

https://sweatco.in/hi/mover468804

Each day is worth celebrating being #alive - life is a blessing full of challenges but full of love and hope.

Today's post is part of my daily participation in the #IamAliveChallenge

Join us on

https://www.wearealiveand.social

And celebrate being #alive


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/01/2023
19928
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency