December 30 2022 - Last run of 2022

I love running ❤️ 🏃‍♂️

It was good though to be able to get out again for one last run of 2022.

For those who have been reading my posts, you will know I am recovering from a stint in hospital and have been through a period of rehabilitation. Therefore, doing 5 km today was another milestone in my recovery and rebuilding my fitness. Let's hope 2023 is going to be a good year to stay active, fit and healthy.

Hopefully I can now start rebuilding my fitness to obtain my previous pace.

This was my run......

Actifit is the best #MoveToEarn app for rewarding your daily app whilst sharing your stories with friends.



Join me on Actifit

Also, join me on Sweatcoin and earn daily from your steps🚶

https://sweatco.in/hi/mover468804

Each day is worth celebrating being #alive - life is a blessing full of challenges but full of love and hope.

Today's post is part of my daily participation in the #IamAliveChallenge

Join us on

https://www.wearealiveand.social

And celebrate being #alive


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/12/2022
14379
Running

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency