October 15 2022 - Saturday morning 7 mile run πŸƒβ€β™‚οΈ

I had a bit of a lie in this morning as I was tired but then decided to get up and go for a run. Haha why do I do it to myself?

Well, it is a MacFit day and I am up against my friend @davidthompson57

Not too competitive of course just a bit of fun.

Tbh, I wasn't sure how far I would run but a few km in, I felt great. I was feeling relaxed and the weather was perfect. There were lots of runners out too.

So I kept going.

My route details are below.

After my run, I rested for a while then walked to the High Street to get my hair cut. I then had to do the weekly shopping.

All that led to a reasonable step count.

Join me on Sweatcoin and earn daily from your steps🚢

https://sweatco.in/hi/mover468804

Each day is worth celebrating being #alive Today's post is part of my daily participation in the #IamAliveChallenge

Join us on

https://www.wearealiveand.social

Another shoutout to @bradleyarrow


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/10/2022
21538
Running, Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency