October 14 2022 -The end of a long week

It's been a long week. I was so tired having got home so late from the night before. I still had a couple of presentations to make - which was fine.

I had a couple to listen to too, that wasn't do fine. I felt like sleeping and struggled to stay awake. 😴

It was a busy day in the office though and there were loads of people there. No time to rest.

After work I went to my youth group where I volunteer on Friday evenings as an adult leader. We were outside all evening which for me meant a lot more walking and more tiredness 😩

We were out in the park. The moon was so bright tonight.

Thank god its the weekend. I need a rest after such a long week.

Join me on Sweatcoin and earn daily from your steps🚶

https://sweatco.in/hi/mover468804

Each day is worth celebrating being #alive Today's post is part of my daily participation in the #IamAliveChallenge

Join us on

https://www.wearealiveand.social

Another shoutout to @bradleyarrow


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/10/2022
17419
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency