June 28 2022 - From hotel treadmill to Sofia restaurant

Last time I came to Sofia I went out running on the roads and struggled because they are quite uneven. I also got lost a bit.

So today, I stayed in the hotel and used the treadmill. I am not so used to treadmills these days so it took some getting used to. I completed over 6 km in the end.

I find exercising when staying in hotels is so important. Eating out in restaurants is a sure way to put on weight.

We went out to a nice traditional Bulgarian restaurant in the evening. I ate too much. I am glad I went on the treadmill!

Join me on Sweatcoin and earn daily from your steps🚶

https://sweatco.in/hi/mover468804

Each day is worth celebrating being #alive Today's post is part of my daily participation in the #IamAliveChallenge

Join us on

https://www.wearealiveand.social

Another shoutout to @bradleyarrow


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/06/2022
13201
Treadmill

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency