January 21 2022 - An evening of ice skating ⛸

The day started quite quiet with just a normal work Friday. I usually catch up with my team on Fridays but had a number of urgent customer issues to deal with so wasn't too easy.

I like Fridays though as I do my youth group in the evening where I volunteer as an adult leader. This week, we took them ice skating. It's great to be able to do them again after months of Covid making it difficult for so long.

We had about 35 young people there and I drove one of the minibuses. We did about 2 hours of skating which was a good exercise too.

My Samsung watch picked up my exercise, probably because of my increased pulse rate. It just said "other" exercise type. Actifit didn't really pick up any steps from my 2 hours. I guess if you skate properly you glide rather than step.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/01/2022
14042
Daily Activity, Skating

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency