web3 gaming continues with actifit report on June 7 2023

Hello
This is my daily web3 gaming progress update.

Splinterlands

I have quite decent focus rewards again. I have 8 boxes and I have received 5 cards with 1.1 SPS.
I also have 25 gold boxes earned for the end-of-season reward so far which is a god number. I assume I should end up with around 35 maybe 40 boxes total.

image.png


dCrop

There are 11 days left in the season and I have planted all my seed which is an indicator that this season will not be very good for me. I mean I can still manage to get a lot of 2-star crops and earn good shares for it but this kind of situation is unlikely.
image.png


dCity

I continue my plan to recuperate missing 140 workers I have lost after combining Farming Corporation. MY current status is -117. I have no new mints for that and I bought new Scientists yesterday and I will buy another one tomorrow.
image.png


Rising Star

I have noticed that Raves 3code has been improved as delays are lower now and you can add all ravers nicely. I am also continuing my grind to a higher level to complete the third island.

image.png


Stardom

My slow grind for more STARDOMs to unlock the Violent Towers missions continues.
image.png


Golem Overlord

My slow growth continues. I like my strategy of investing 40% into Scavenging Golems and this works quite nicely.
image.png


Terracore

My current plan is to boost my defence to guard me again other player riding me. I think this with a 4 hours claiming bot I will stop losing SCRAPs to other players.

image.png


Games I am looking at:

This is my list of potential new games to take part in, some are still in development some do not work for me:


Please consider voting for my witnesses

HIVE - https://vote.hive.uno/@assassyn
HiveEngine - https://votify.vercel.app/alamut-he
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/06/2023
8128
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now