My Actifit Report Card: March 25 2024

Hello to all my actifiters friends around the worlds, how are you doing today? i am hoping that you are all healthy and fine. Today i want to share my activity. Although today is monday but this day slight to be different not as usual. In the morning i juts take my wife to school. But not my son, my son this week is have a holiday because mid semester report. But today he still attent to field trip to playground. So after putting my wife to school. Then me and my son prepare to go to mall. But, for your information my wife cannot riding car, he will sick and throwing up when in car. I dont know why. Maybe she is dragon slayer like in manga Fairy tail that cannot riding any car at all. So yeah after prepare i need to pick up my wife and going to mall together with riding motorcycle. After arrive at mall, we all kids gathering in front of the playground

Maybe in the next content i will telling story about playing in playground with my son. But not in this report.
and while my son inside the playground i am going to starbucks and sipping coffe latte there and waiting until my son done. After done we eat together and then i still need to deliver my wife to school since she need to teaching again. And then me and my son are going home. And yeah. After halfday in mall make my hectic day more hectic now. Many work need to be done. And i guarantee that today i cannot finish all my job. LOL. So i just sorted all my job and finishing kne by one based on the important and the fastest get the revenue first. Mostly is making deal and share to do list to all my collagues. And some of NFT game too. And until now its midnight. I still cannot finish all my job. So i need to postpone and passing some small revenue. But yeah as long as my son happy that can play with his friends. I think it is worth it. I am happy too. Hopefully tomorrow i will get my payment and starting staked many token and get passive income towards it.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/03/2024
6932
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Play with kids/grand kids
Height
180 cm
Weight
82 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments