My Actifit Report Card: November 14 2023

hello everyone how are you guys hope you all are well and healthy.

Friends, like every day, I woke up at 6 in the morning and exercised for 1 hour. After that, I took bath and had breakfast, after which I took Anvika (my daughter) out for a walk. Anvika was looking very cute in dress today. When we went out for a walk, everyone was praising Anavika that she was looking very beautiful.


The dress that Anvika is wearing was brought by my elder brother. As soon as Anvika and I came home from our wanderings, we both had dinner together.

After having food, I watched 2 episodes of cat web series and went to sleep at 2 pm. Then I woke up at 5 o'clock and went to the fields to see the condition of the crops and then came home.

After coming home, I watered all the plants at home. After that I continued the web series as soon as I had dinner at 8 o'clock and after that I continued the series again. How was your day today? Do tell us by commenting.

I would like to thank everyone who came to my blog and read till the end and supported me and encouraged me. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™β€

My Photo Click Device : Poco M4 Pro
Editing software : Snapchat


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/11/2023
9630
Daily Activity, Gardening, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work, Yoga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now