My Actifit Report Card: October 4 2024 Addendum

I forgot to mention the distance ran from Thursday which was 6.8 miles. I threw in some sprints to mix things up.

I went for a walk yesterday to my buddy's apartment. Enjoyed some cloud gaming snd movies on my Samsung Tab S8 Ultra using Geforce Now and Samsung TV.


With the addition of the miles from NHB Run 12, our total miles has increased to 67.02 miles. This is about the distance from where we live to Austin, the state capitol.

As yesterdays walk is not part of my Tuesday / Thursday series, those 1.6 miles will not be counted.

Thanks for stopping by ✌️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/10/2024
6386
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center