My Actifit Report Card: April 11 2024 - Fifth day with new routine

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

Fifth day with new routine

It was good to sleep that night. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Weighty insights

I didn't go to bed early at all and stayed up frustrated. But the next morning my worries were much less. Although there is no major news.

In terms of routine, however, I actually got off to a very good start today. Instead of doing the oil pulling during my morning visit to the toilet, I took it with me in the shower, as I often do. This made it just as efficient in terms of time.

I filled the second glass of water, i.e. the first one after brushing my teeth, again later and turned it into a hot lemon. I had my first meal relatively late and took the food supplements with it. I had almost forgotten about them. But interesting: I still had an appetite after the meal. And when I remembered the food supplements, I was able to satisfy my appetite with them.

In the evening I forgot the second magnesium again. Well, what the heck, it's good that I take one at all. It's always good in the morning. And I managed not to eat anything after dinner again today.

You can see what followed in the next article: Moving for Self-Directed Education?

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Fünfter Tag mit neuer Routine

Es war gut, diese Nacht zu schlafen. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Gewichtige Einblicke

Ich bin zwar keineswegs früh ins Bett und eher frustriert noch tätig geblieben. Doch am nächsten Morgen waren die Sorgen schon viel kleiner. Obwohl es keine wesentlichen Neuigkeiten gibt.

In Sachen Routine jedoch bin ich heute tatsächlich sehr gut gestartet. Statt das Ölziehen beim morgendlichen Toilettenbesuch zu erledigen, habe ich es mit unter die Dusche genommen, wie schon oft. Das machte es zeitlich ebenso effizient.

Das zweite Glas Wasser, also das erste nach dem Zähneputzen, füllte ich später nochmal nach und machte es dabei zur heißen Zitrone. Meine erste Mahlzeit hatte ich relativ spät und nahm die NEMs dazu. Fast vergessen hatte ich diese. Doch interessant: Ich hatte nach dem Essen noch Appetit. Und als mir dann die NEMs einfielen, konnte ich diesen Appetit damit stillen.

Am Abend vergass ich erneut das zweite Magnesium. Nun, was solls, gut, dass ich überhaupt eins nehme. Das passt morgends immer gut. Und nach dem Abendessen nichts mehr zu essen gelang mir heute auch wieder.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Bewegen für Selbstbestimmte Bildung?

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Ecency manually, yet the Actifit app is at (Android | iOS). Check out the Actifit version here on actifit.io


11/04/2024
3400
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency