My Actifit Report Card: July 21 2024 - Cooling down again

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

Cooling down again

And now I find the opportunity to start this report on the day in question. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Movement without a counter?

It's four minutes to midnight as I type these words. The day was fine and good. I had two video appointments that I was able to spend in the fresh air again. Before the first one, I had all the things I usually do, right down to the hot lemon. After it, I brushed my teeth and enjoyed my first meal. Then it was hot and what luck, opportunity for several cool downs.

Then the weather cooled down too. I was already preparing for my evening appointment when I took a magnesium supplement. My supply of vitamin C was running low, so I spontaneously supplemented with another preparation. A lozenge.

After the appointment, I was delighted to have dinner together, which was also prepared for me. How nice! After a few conversations, I finally had the opportunity to work on my PC and finish this report.

You can see what followed in the next article: Walk with natives

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Nochmal Abkühlung

Und nun finde ich doch noch die Gelegenheit, diesen Report am betreffenden Tag zu beginnen. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Bewegung ohne Zähler?

Es ist vier Minuten vor Mitternacht, als ich diese Worte tippe. Der Tag war schön und gut. Ich hatte zwei Video-Verabredungen, die ich wieder an der frischen Luft verbringen konnte. Vor dem ersten hatte ich alles übliche bis zur heißen Zitrone. Danach putzte ich mir die Zähne und erfreute mich an einer ersten Mahlzeit. Dann war es heiß und welch Glück, Gelegenheit für mehrere Abkühlungen.

Dann kühlte sich auch das Wetter ab. Ich war bereits dabei, meine abendliche Verabredung vorzubereiten, als ich ein Magnesium ergänzte. Mein Vitamin-C-Vorrat geht gerade zur Neige, welhalb ich spontan mit einem anderen Präparat ergänze. Eine Lutschtablette.

Nach dem Termin freute ich mich über ein gemeinsames Abendessen, das mir mit vorbereitet wurde. Wie schön! Nach einigen Gesprächen fand ich dann schließlich Gelegenheit am PC zu arbeiten und nun auch diesen Report fertig zu stellen.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Spaziergang mit Einheimischen

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/07/2024
4781
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency