My Actifit Report Card: July 11 2024 - Abolishing the alarm clock

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

Abolishing the alarm clock

It was torture trying to get up with the alarm clock today. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Movement without a counter?

I'm so glad I don't usually have to do this anymore. And I don't know why I thought it would work or even be a good idea. After over an hour of snoozing, I turned off the alarm and slept for another hour.

I'd been meaning to shave again today since yesterday. When I realized that I didn't have any fresh lemon left, it was a good idea. I thought I'd combine my oil pulling, shaving and brushing my teeth in this special way again and skip the lemon - which I much prefer to drink before brushing my teeth.

Then it was time to pack. We went to a different place again today. When we were packed, I had a meal and my supplements.

The journey was long and far. I took a magnesium and a third vitamin C for dinner on the way. Most of the movement was done by the vehicle. But I also had plenty of exercise, because I did a lot of clearing.

You can see what followed in the next article: Fresh air

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Wecker abschaffen

Es war eine Quälerei, heute mit dem Wecker aufstehen zu wollen. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Bewegung ohne Zähler?

Ich bin so froh, das gewöhnlich nicht mehr machen zu müssen. Und ich weiß nicht, warum ich angenommen hatte, dass es klappt oder gar eine gute Idee ist. Nach über einer Stunde Snoozen hab ich den Wecker ausgestellt und nochmal gut eine Stunde geschlafen.

Ich hatte seit gestern vor, mich heute wieder zu rasieren. Als ich bemerkte, dass ich keine frische Zitrone mehr vorrätig habe, passte das gut. Ich dachte mir, da werde ich mein Ölziehen, Rasieren und Zähneputzen wieder auf diese spezielle Art kombinieren und die Zitrone - die ich ja viel lieber vor dem Zähne Putzen trinke - direkt überspringen.

Dann war packen angesagt. Wir sind heute mal wieder an anderen Ort. Als gepackt war hatte ich eine Mahlzeit und dazu meine NEMs.

Die Reise war lang und weit. Zum Abendessen unterwegs nahm ich ein Magnesium und ein drittes Vitamin-C. Die Bewegungen hat zum größten Teil das Fahrzeug gemacht. Doch auch ich hatte nicht wenig Bewegung, denn ich habe reichlich geräumt.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Frische Luft

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/07/2024
17770
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency