My Actifit Report Card: March 23 2024 - Food supplements and physical activity

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

Food supplements and physical activity

I made another interesting observation this morning with the late magnesium. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Yes, off to an additional routine

When I took this late yesterday, I initially had this feeling of fullness. I guess I have become more sensitive about my observations here. The good news is that the feeling of fullness was gone in the morning, the night was good and I woke up without rushing despite having a full bladder. I then had a good hour of productive social media in bed again. I call it productive when there's little to no consuming and a lot of sharing and responding to posts from people I'm actually social with. That means mainly one-to-one conversations, literally peer-to-peer.

My observation now is that all these capsules and pellets are certainly better for me if I combine them not only with meals, but also with physical activity. And depending on that, it is certainly a good idea to take less of them if I have no more physical activity in prospect. The good news is that my second dose of magnesium is still good for me. In order not to take it late in the evening, it is certainly a good idea to take it with the last meal. We'll see.

Today it was high time for another shave. And as I can see, the previous one was another 8 days ago and no more. Everything went smoothly, in the truest sense of the word.

I had combined shaving with my spoon to hot water routine again. In the meantime, I'm sitting here at my PC with a hot lemon and am glad to have written this off my chest instead of looking back on it later.

By the time I come back to finish writing this post, it's past midnight. We had a wonderful first meal together. And I had my food supplements. I took the second magnesium directly after dinner. It wasn't until well after eight, but it was good. After that, I only had water, which is still very close to the initial idea of mid-November to give digestion time.

You can see what followed in the next article: The minimum today without stress

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


NEMs und Bewegung

Mit dem späten Magnesium habe ich heute morgen wieder eine interessante Beobachtung gemacht. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Ja, auf in eine zusätzliche Routine

Als ich das gestern spät noch nahm, hatte ich zunächst dieses Völlegefühl. Ich vermute ich bin sensibler geworden über meine Beobachtungen hier. Die gute Nachricht ist, dass Völlegefühl war am Morgen weg, die Nacht war gut, und aufgewacht bin ich trotz voller Blase ohne Hast. Ich hatte dann erstmal wieder gut eine Stunde produktives Social-Media noch im Bett. Ich nenne es produktiv, wenn wenig bis kein Konsum dabei ist und sehr viel Austausch und Antwort auf Beiträge von Menschen, mit denen ich tatsächlich sozial bin. Das bedeutet vorwiegend in eins-zu-eins Austausch, also buchstäblich peer-to-peer.

Meine Beobachtung nun ist, dass mir diese ganzen Kapseln und Presslinge sicherlich besser bekommen, wenn ich sie nicht nur mit Mahlzeiten kombiniere, sondern auch mit Bewegung. Und davon abhängig ist es sicher eine gute Idee, lieber weniger davon zu nehmen, sofern ich keine Bewegung mehr in Aussicht habe. Die weiterhin gute Nachricht ist, dass mein zweites Magnesium mir dennoch gut bekommen ist. Um es nicht am Abend erst spät zu nehmen, ist es sicher gut, es bereits mit der letzten Mahlzeit einzunehmen. Wir werden sehen.

Heute war es wieder höchste Zeit für eine Rasur. Und wie ich sehen kann, ist die vorherige inzwischen immerhin wieder 8 Tage her und nicht mehr. Alles lief glatt, im wahrsten Sinne.

Verbunden hatte ich die Rasur wieder mit meiner Routine von Löffel bis heiß Wasser. Inzwischen sitze ich mit getrunkener heißer Zitrone hier am PC und bin froh, das von meiner Seele geschrieben zu haben, statt später erst drauf zurück zu blicken.

Als ich zurück komme, diesen Beitrag zuende zu schreiben, ist Mitternacht vorbei. Wir hatten eine wundervolle gemeinsame erste Mahlzeit. Und ich dazu meine NEMs. Das zweite Magnesium nahm ich direkt nach dem Abendesser. Das gab es zwar erst deutlich nach acht, doch es war gut. Anschließend hatte ich nur noch Wasser, was der Anfangsidee von Mitte November, der Verdauung Zeit zu geben, ja durchaus immernoch nahe kommt.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Das Mindeste heute ohne Stress

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/03/2024
4596
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids, Stair Climbing, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency