My Actifit Report Card: January 8 2024 - Routine in review

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

Routine in review

This time I made a mistake in my routine. If you haven't seen the start post, you might like to read it first at Let's go outdoors and reactivate Actifit

Yet it was good. Let's take one thing at a time. First of all, I woke up just before four. Fortunately, I was already in bed before 11. By the time I took a spoon, pulled oil and brushed my teeth, 11 o'clock had already passed.

And then it happened. I had just made myself a hot lemon, and this time I had that big fruit squeezer at my disposal again. As I was about to clean up the mug (photo), I had an appetite for a stewed apple, along with the idea of using the mug for this instead of rinsing it.

That was of course nonsense, because I hadn't even drunk my lemon yet. But what the hell, I didn't want to get mad about it. After all, I'd already been awake for a few hours. So I enjoyed both one right after the other and even used the liquid from the lemon to swallow the supplements.

Also for the first time, because my lemon was already hot, I drank the water from the steaming undiluted. It wasn't much, as I hadn't intended to heat the lemon with it. But as small as the sip was, it was delicious!

You can see what followed in the next article: Time flies

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #deutsch #hive #sweatcoin #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy #palnet


Routine in Prüfung

Diesmal hatte ich mich in meiner Routine vertan. Hast Du den Startbeitrag nicht gesehen, so magst Du vielleicht zuerst lesen in Lass uns rausgehen und Actifit reaktivieren

Doch es war gut. Doch Eins nach dem Anderen. Zunächsteinmal war ich um kurz vor vier schon aufgewacht. Glücklicherweise war ich vor 11 auch schon im Bett. Bis ich einen Löffel nahm, Öl zog und meine Zähne putzte, war es 11 Uhr auch schon wieder vorbei.

Und dann passierte es. Ich hatte mir grad eine heiße Zitrone zubereitet, wobei mir diesmal diese große Fruchtpresse wieder zur Verfügung stand. Als ich den Becher (Foto) grad schon aufräumen wollte, kam mir Appetit auf einen gedünsteten Apfel, zusammen mit dem Gedanken, den Becher gleich dafür zu nutzen, statt ihn abzuspülen.

Das war natürlich Quatsch, denn ich hatte meine Zitrone ja noch gar nicht getrunken. Doch was solls, ich wollte mich nicht darüber ärgern. Immerhin war ich schon einige Stunden wach. Ich genoss also beides direkt nacheinander und nutzte die Flüssigkeit der Zitrone sogar, um die Nahrungsergänzungen zu schlucken.

Auch zum ersten Mal, weil meine Zitrone schon heiß war, trank ich das Wasser vom Dünsten unverdünnt. Das ist nicht viel gewesen, da ich gar nicht vor hatte, damit die Zitrone zu erhitzen. Doch so klein der Schluck auch war, er war lecker!

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Die Zeit fliegt

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/01/2024
1367
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency